Good morrow kind sir

Good Morrow kind sir…. or madame.

So yeah,  i decided to start a blog.

Mainly because my friends are getting sick of listening to me talk absolute crap for hours. 

So the first post should be a little bit about myself…

Here goes.

I’m a 24 female.

I live with my best friend in an apartment in Warrington.

I’m want to save the world.

I’m slightly bonkers.

I’m too happy.

So yeah, welcome to my world.

My first message to you beautiful people?…

Be happy.

That simple. Just be FUCKING happy!

Seriously, the amount of people i have on my Facebook  twitter that moan about everything.

So what if you have to go to work…

So what if your dog chewed up your couch…

So what if your car needs a new wheel…

SO FUCKING WHAT!

Lets just look at it for a moment shall we…

You’ve got a job, you’ve got a house, you’ve got a couch, you’ve got a car….

Just take a few minuets to imagine you had none of those things, that at night instead of curling up on the couch to watch eastenders with a pizza, your sat in a door way not knowing where your next meal will come from… or if you’re gonna survive the night.

So be thankful.

Count your blessings, because there’s always someone out there worse off than you, always someone who would kill to be in your shoes.

So when you’re having a bad day, and the world is getting you down, just think about your family & your friends.

and smile.

in fact, don’t just smile.

smile at someone, because when a stranger smiles at me, it makes me smile, and then I make someone else smile.. and so on.

Untill the whole world is grinning like the Cheshire cat…

Have a fabulous day!

Peace and love

HQ x

Leave a Reply

